RSS

New classes for Autumn.

14 Sep

Petsnu1 copy

I’ve been busy with drawing comics and the school holidays, so there hasn’t been a lot of life drawing going on. I got to the Papcastle class, but it turned out I was modelling instead of drawing! I’m also doing a bit for Tullie House and Wigton Adult Ed.

On top of that, I’ve got a new class to teach at Egremont’s Florence Mine. It’s going to start off as an all day workshop on October 4th. Hopefully I’ll see a few people there.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 14, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “New classes for Autumn.

  1. Nock

    September 14, 2013 at 11:07 am

    Need any models let me know could do with some work

     
    • gavinpollock

      September 14, 2013 at 11:17 am

      It’s just the one class so far, and I’ve got a model. But if it continues, I’ll be in touch.

       
  2. laura heald

    September 16, 2013 at 8:51 am

    What day and time is the Egremont class going to be running following the all day workshop on the 4th? (I would be unable to attend this as I work full time :/)

     
    • gavinpollock

      September 16, 2013 at 10:34 am

      I’m not sure what the plans are for follow o9n classes, if there are any. Hopefully we’ll be able to do more, and I’ll announce them here on my blog.

       

Leave a Reply

 
